Shop
Customer Reviews
SHERWOOD FLORIST
Local Watertown, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Mar 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered flowers for a funeral and my sister-in-law sent me a picture. They were done perfectly and the arrangement was beautiful. I Thank You!
Date: Mar 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IT

Thank you so much! Very easy to order online, the arrangement was beautiful. I am very pleased and highly recommend!
Date: Oct 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

A full arrangement, not skippy at all and full of color
Date: Sep 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Always a pleasure doing business with the folks at Sherwood Florist, the best arrangements for the best price!
Date: Aug 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

My daughter loved the flowers....thanks for the beautiful arrangement gloria
Date: Jul 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent service, Thanks for making your website so user friendly! And I love the updates about the order being delivered. I will definitely use Sherwood Forest again. :)
Date: Jul 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Perhaps consider texting people who are no at home or do not here the delivery at the door?
Date: Jun 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

A beautiful arrangement....as usual! Thank you!!
Date: Jun 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Always great reviews from the recipient of the flowers I’ve ordered . And that above all else is what is important to me . Thanks
Date: May 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Order arrived on time and flowers were beautiful.
Date: Apr 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful flowers every time!
Date: Feb 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

Excellent service, I ordered the flower arrangement from across country and the staff was very easy and helpful to talk with about what I was looking for.
Date: Feb 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

You did a nice job. Thank you.
Date: Jan 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you - my family enjoyed their basket very much!
Date: Nov 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Wonderful service - couldn't have asked for anything more.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Watertown, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

SHERWOOD FLORIST
1314 Washington St.
Watertown, NY. 13601
Local: (315) 785-9996

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att

Sherwood Florist - Teleflora products